Live in Au Pair for young farming family!

Company:

CSV Livestock limited

Location:

WoodvilleWanganui / Manawatu

Category:

Au pair / Nanny

Type of Job:

Paid position

Experience Level:

Hi there, We are looking for an enthusiastic, fun loving Au Pair to join our young farming family over the busy period for the dairy season. Our family consists of Craig (my partner), Charlie (nearly 3) , Max (17 months) and myself.We live in a warm, tidy 3 bedroom house. You will have your own room with access to unlimitied WIFI. The position is for 5 months starting on the 15th of July ending mid December. We are located just 3 minutes outside of Woodville with Palmerston North city being a 30 minute drive away. A car will be provided on days off to let you explore New Zealand or do as you please. We have 250 cows on our farm along with two dogs (1 pet and 1 working dog and pet foxy puppy on the way) and some chickens and pigs in the near future! Your daily tasks will be to look after the two boys while i am helping Craig on the farm and feeding the calves. With an average of 6 hours a day, 5 days a week. Tasks will include: - Preparing the boys lunch and dinner - general tidying of their rooms - Bathing the boys if i am not home early enough - washing the boys clothes -And the odd job around the house, such as vaccuming if it needs doing. However , you will not be expected to clean the whole house. We are also open to the option of a couple living with us, having one as the Au Pair being paid $150 p/w plus food and accomodation and the other individual helping Craig out on the farm for 4 hours a day , 5 days a week having food and accomodation as their package. Starting in September the boys will be going to daycare 2 days a week and you will be required to drop them off and pick them up. They currently go one day a week. We look forward to hearing from you and meeting you soon ! :) Jade, Craig, Charlie and Max

Applying Job...

CONTACT EMPLOYER FOR MORE DETAILS

TradeStaff